SICK CYCLE CAROUSEL

   if shame had a face I think it would kind of look like mine   
   if it had a home would it be my eyes   
   would you believe me if I said I'm tired of this   
   well here we go now one more time   
   I tried to climb your steps   
   I tried to chase you down   
   I tried to see how low   
   I could get down to the ground   
   I tried to earn my way 
   I tried to change this mind   
   you better believe that I have tried to beat this   
   so when will this end it goes on and on   
   over and over and over again   
   keeps spinning around I know that it won't stop   
   till I step down from this for good   
   well I never thought I'd end up here never   
   thought I'd be standing where I am   
   I guess I kind of thought that it would be easier than this   
   I guess I was wrong now one more time   
   I tried to climb your steps   
   I tried to chase you down   
   I tried to see how low   
   I could get down to the ground   
   I tried to earn my way   
   I tried to change this mind   
   you better believe that I have tried to beat this   
   so when will this end it goes on and on   
   over and over and over again   
   keeps spinning around I know that it won't stop   
   till I step down from this   
   sick cycle carouselthis    
   is a sick cycle yeah   
   sick cycle carousel   
   this is a sick cycle yeah   
   so when will this end it goes on and on   
   over and over and over again   
   keeps spinning around I know that it won't stop   
   till I step down from this for good   
   so when will this end it goes on and on   
   over and over and over again   
   keeps spinning around I know that it won't stop   
   till I step down from this for good   
   sick cycle carouselsick   
   cycle carouselsick   
   cycle carouselsick   
   cycle carousel       
         
ff092c46e22d19b8f002d6f72c2c80ec.jpg
        
    P.S.: LIFEHOUSE!!     
SICK CYCLE CAROUSELultima modifica: 2007-09-11T12:57:07+02:00da 3darkbutterfly3
Reposta per primo quest’articolo